Bad girl

The other day I was honored and thrilled to have received a nomination from one of the most amazing female blog friends I have here, and one of the most thoughtful commentators out there, dawn from http://dawnsnight.wordpress.com/ for the ‘Bad girl awards’ and I was SO HAPPY!

I have However been a bad girl and a bad blogger As this week has been filled with business and family events, good and bad. I need to get on this award thing as I am so happy and excited about it!

Hope you’ve All had a good week, and let’s start another one, as a clean slate, a fresh start, a new chance to do things better! πŸ™‚ I will get to the ward blog ASAP! πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Bad girl

Leave a Reply

